Loading Events

« All Events

Event Series Event Series: Live Music at Reece’s Cider Company

Live Music at Reece’s Cider Company

October 3 @ 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Enjoy a flight of hard cider at Reece’s Cider Company, where you can savor the unique flavors crafted from local apples. While there, indulge in delicious offerings from food trucks and groove to live music for a perfect day out.
  • Thursday, October 3 – 11:00am
    • Smokehouse Grill Food Truck
  • Friday, October 4 – 3:30pm
    • Live Music with Gary Wilder and Der Wurst Meister Food Truck
  • Saturday, October 5 – 1:30pm
    • Live Music with Rusted Melody and Chef in the Box/Der Wurst Meister Food Trucks
  • Sunday, October 6 – 1:30pm
    • Live Music with Adrian Stover and VooDoo Daddy/Der Wurst Meister Food Trucks
  • Thursday, October 10 – 11:00am
    • Smokehouse Grill Food Truck
  • Friday, October 11 – 3:30pm
    • Live Music with Makenna Bryan and Smokehouse Grill Food Truck
  • Saturday, October 12 – 1:30pm
    • Live Music with Gregg Erwin and VooDoo Daddy/Off Road Grill Food Trucks
  • Sunday, October 13 – 1:30pm
    • Live Music with Matt & Phil and VooDoo Daddy/Off Road Grill Food Trucks
  • Thursday, October 17 – 11:00am
    • Smokehouse Grill Food Truck
  • Friday, October 18 – 3:30pm
    • Live Music with Brett Cantrell and Off Road Grill Food Truck
  • Saturday, October 19 – 1:30pm
    • Live Music with Connor Priest and Chef in the Box/Smokehouse Grill Food Trucks
  • Sunday, October 20 – 1:30pm
    • Live Music with Jorge Valenzuela and Chef in the Box/Der Wurst Meister Food Trucks
  • Thursday, October 24 – 11:00am
    • Smokehouse Grill Food Truck
  • Friday, October 25 – 3:30pm
    • Live Music with Rock Bottom and Smokehouse Grill
  • Saturday, October 26 – 1:30pm
    • Live Music with Megan Fowler and Off Road Grill/Chef In The Box Food Trucks
  • Sunday, October 27 – 1:30pm
    • Live Music with Holden Le Dinh and VooDoo Daddy/Smokehouse Grill Food Trucks
  • Thursday, October 31 – 11:00am
    • Smokehouse Grill Food Truck

Details

Date:
October 3
Time:
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Series:
Event Categories:
,

Organizer

Reece’s Cider Co.
Phone
706-635-2775
Organizer Website »

Venue

Reece’s Cider Co.
9110 Georgia Highway 52
Ellijay, 30536
+ Google Map
Venue Website »